When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
Similar ideas popular now
"Blackwall Police Station at Coldharbour in August, 1929. The jetty on the right was the Metropolitan Asylum Board's North Wharf, used for transferring contagious patients by river ambulance to isolation hospital at Dartford. photograph by A G Linney" via the Poplar, Limehouse and Isle of Dogs History Facebook group
Log In or Sign Up to View
Looking west along the Millwall Outer Dock in April 1981, with the McDougall's Flour Mill on the left in the middle ground (where the Mill Quay development stands today) and the Kingsbridge Estate in the background. Picture by Dave Chapman (via "The Isle of Dogs - Then and Now")