You’re now using our recommended notification settings Our recommended settings will only send you a notification when someone wants your attention. For example, if someone says your name, sends you a direct message, or uses one of your highlight words.
Snooze these notifications for: an hour, eight hours, a day, three days, or the next week. Or, turn email notifications off. For more detailed preferences, see your account page.
You’re using our default notification settings. This means you will be notified every time something gets posted to Slack.