christian ozera

Collection by Christian Ozera

507 
Pins
 • 
7 
Followers
love you to death pin nu goth pastel goth punk goth grunge hipster fachin pin accessories coffin cross storenvy Grunge Look, Soft Grunge, 90s Grunge, Grunge Style, Grunge Outfits, Style Pastel, Pastel Goth, The Wicked The Divine, All The Bright Places

Love You to Death Lapel Pin from MRDR

You asked, and MRDR listened! These NEW Love You to Death pins are now in black and still cold as your heart! 1 wide soft enamel lapel pin. 1 rubber clutch. Great to put on denim vest/jackets, leather jackets, tote bags...hell, anywhere!

 Find images and videos about white, grunge and pale on We Heart It - the app to get lost in what you love.

Image about white in ♡mint division by ☆♡♫cake☆♡♫

Discovered by momo. Find images and videos about white, grunge and pale on We Heart It - the app to get lost in what you love.

These Wounds Will Not Heal by NOTspecific on DeviantArt

These Wounds Will Not Heal o2 by NOTspecific on DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the world's largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts, allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art.

general // hurt // [ANTI-violence campaign by Alice BERG, via Behance]

ANTI-violence campaign

This project is a response to violent actions applied by police and special forces to peaceful protesters in Kiev, Ukraine on November 30. Sad and doom night for Ukraine. This should remind that violence should never be an option for the government, or an…

Dragomir + Ozera by jeminabox on DeviantArt Malec, Book Tv, Book Series, Christian Ozera, Cartoon People, Vampire Academy, Fanart, Fandoms, Deviantart

Dragomir + Ozera by jeminabox on DeviantArt

#DragozeraWeek #VA

Fan Art of VA♥ for fans of Vampire Academy 32287669 Saga, Christian Ozera, Vampire Academy, Book Fandoms, Book Stuff, Vampires, Paradise, Fanart, Corner

Vampire Academy Fan Art: VA♥

Fan Art of VA♥ for fans of Vampire Academy 32287669