Livros

80 Pins
 6w
Collection by
Vampire Books, Roman, Beloved Book, Vampire Book Covers
A Drop of Blood (The Lost Kings Book 1)
Motivation, Novels, Quotes, Ideas, Nama, Romance, Random, Unread Books
Horror, Thriller, Book Worth Reading
To Kill a Kingdom: TikTok made me buy it! The dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas (Hundred Kingdoms, 1)
Book Fandoms
Top Books To Read
Cassandra Clare, Nicholas Sparks, Dark Fantasy, Romance Series, Wrath, Book Of The Month
Fall of Ruin and Wrath by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Art, Fantasy Couples, Fantasy Novels
𝑽𝒊𝒐𝒍𝒆𝒕∦𝑿𝒂𝒅𝒆𝒏 - 𝑭𝒐𝒖𝒓𝒕𝒉 𝑾𝒊𝒏𝒈
Wicked, Saga, Wicked Book Series, Wicked Book
Fotografie, Relax, Photo, Fotografia, Fotos, Life, Libri, Nerd, Insta
Spring 2020 Reading List — By Angela