ZODIACAS

Confira mais trabalhos no meu instagram (@higgo_cabral) ou página do facebook (higgocabral). Sobre Zodiacas: Ilustrações dos doze signos do zodíaco…
more
·
12 Pins
 9y
Collection by
a drawing of a woman with fish in her hair
Zodiaca de Peixes - Inspiração: Giovanna Antonelli #giovannaantonelli #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a painting of a woman with long hair and flowers in her hair, wearing a headdress
Zodiaca de Aquário - Sabrina Sato #sabrinasato #illustration #ilustracao #apresentadora
a drawing of a woman with long hair and horns on her head, in front of a green circle
Zodiaca de Capricórnio: Wanessa #wanessa #wanessacamargo #illustration #ilustracao #cantora
an image of a woman with two owls on her head and arrows in her hair
Zodiaca de Sagitário - Taís Araujo #taisaraujo #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with pink hair and jewelry on her head, in front of a blue background
Zodiaca de Escorpião - Inspiração: Bruna Linzmeyer #brunalinzmeyer #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with a bird on top of her head, holding a scale
Zodiaca de Libra - Inspiração: Cléo Pires #cleopires #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with flowers and butterflies on her head, holding a harp
Zodiaca de Virgem - Inspiração: Carolina Dieckmann #carolinadieckmann #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with long hair and large hoop earrings on her head, in front of a pink background
Zodiaca de Leão - Inspiração: Maria Casadevall #mariacasadevall #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with two butterflies on her head and one butterfly in her hair
Zodiaca de Câncer - Inspiração: Marina Ruy Barbosa #marinaruybarbosa #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
two women with earrings on their neck and one woman's face in the background
Zodiaca de Gemeos - Inspiração: Flávia Alessandra #flaviaalessandra #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with long hair and jewelry
Zodiaca de Touro - Inspiração Paloma Bernardi #palomabernardi #illustration #ilustracao #atriz
a drawing of a woman with flowers in front of her face and the words zodiacs on it
Zodiaca de Áries - Inpiração: Juliana Paes #julianapaes #illustration #ilustracao #atriz