When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Leo Valdez

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Leo Valdez. Get inspired and try out new things.
Minden, amit találok, vagy ami eszembe jut. Néhány poén, headcanon. L… #random #Random #amreading #books #wattpad

Minden, amit találok, vagy ami eszembe jut. Néhány poén, headcanon. Lesz itt minden. Percy Jacksontól kezdve, a Harry Potteren át minden.

I hope Leo can resurrect festus to a dragon again with Archimedes' spheres <3

i cant believe the heat day is a thing. when i was in 6th grade, in the beginning of the school year which is the same as the beginning of the year, the ac of my classroom wasn't working. it was...

Leo Valdez

“Leo Valdez with tattoos, part 7 of my #percyjackson Tattoo Series! #tattoo #pjo #percyjackson #leovaldez #art #HoO #heroesofolympus #books”

Stop blaming yourself, boy.Anon asked: could you draw sad leo? maybe with his friends there or something? idk if thats not to much hassle if it is too hard i dont mind xI’m so sorry please don’t be sad

Stop blaming yourself, boy. Anon asked: could you draw sad leo? maybe with his friends there or something? idk if thats not to much hassle if it is too hard i dont mind x I’m so sorry please don’t be...

PRIMO LIBRO Vignette comiche e non, disegni che rappresentano i nostr… #casuale # Casuale # amreading # books # wattpad

PRIMO LIBRO Vignette comiche e non, disegni che rappresentano i nostri personaggi preferiti... per non sentire troppo l...

lisa
lisa saved to books
Beware of the Dazed. olstice Dayton uncovered 3 truths in the desolation of the Firegale. 1) Everyone she knew burned. 2) Survivors decayed in the daze virus. 3) Her only hope was to rise above the ashes and evolve. The Burnt Sunset is a YA mash-up of dystopian, apocalyptic, fantasy and sci-fi worlds. The Girl in the Apocalypse. Fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson will devour The Burnt Sunset. | sci-fi | character art | books to read | Amazon | Christmas gift for girls |

Beware of the Dazed. olstice Dayton uncovered 3 truths in the desolation of the Firegale. 1) Everyone she knew burned. 2) Survivors decayed in the daze virus. 3) Her only hope was to rise above the ashes and evolve. The Burnt Sunset is a YA mash-up of dystopian, apocalyptic, fantasy and sci-fi worlds. The Girl in the Apocalypse. Fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Percy Jackson will devour The Burnt Sunset. | sci-fi | character art | books to read | Amazon | Christmas gift for girls |

More related to Leo Valdez