Larissa Mesquita

Larissa Mesquita

Larissa Mesquita
More ideas from Larissa
Chakras - paz - fé - espiritualidade - esperança - amor - energia - oração - meditação - reflexão -  conhecimento -

Chakras are part of our spiritual bodies and are the entry gates of aura. They are the centers of activity that receive, assimilate, and express life force energy and are responsible for a person’s physical, mental and spiritual functions.

DESVENDANDO O SIGNIFICADO DOS CHAKRAS -  Centros de energia em desequilíbrio sinalizam o que é preciso melhorar

There are seven main energy centres (chakras) of the body. Chakra is a Sanscrit word meaning wheels, and is often depicted in pictures and charts as the sun with its rays, or a wheel with.

chakra symbols and colours kundalini snake energy flow

depicting the rise of kundalini energy when the energy chakras are all open ,revealing knowledge in connection with each level in awareness and realisation bringing enlightenment to the seeker - Merle B


Chakras with Metatron's Cube. How's everybody doing with their meditations? There are a few pins to help us further clear and balance our chakras as well as some chakra meditation music ❤️❤️❤️

Hunab Ka, The Cosmic Butterfly & Rainbow Chakra - sacred art by Jahsah

The chakras are specialized energy centers which connect us to the multidimensional universe. The chakras are dimensional portals within the subtle bodies which take in and process energy of higher vibrational nature so that it may be properly assimi