Mayra Moretti

Mayra Moretti

São Paulo, SP / Publicitária, Web Designer, viciada em música e tecnologia. That's me!
Mayra Moretti
Mais ideias de Mayra
Product Sale Banners — Photoshop PSD #metro design #marketing • Available here → https://graphicriver.net/item/product-sale-banners/16048123?ref=pxcr

Product Sale Banners — Photoshop PSD #metro design #marketing • Available here → https://graphicriver.net/item/product-sale-banners/16048123?ref=pxcr

Multi Purpose Banners | Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/multi-purpose-banners/10218188?ref=ksioks

Multi Purpose Banners | Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/multi-purpose-banners/10218188?ref=ksioks

Product Sale Banners Template PSD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/product-sale-banners/15336087?ref=ksioks

Product Sale Banners Template PSD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/product-sale-banners/15336087?ref=ksioks

Creative Agency Banners Template PSD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/creative-agency-banners/15677640?ref=ksioks

Creative Agency Banners Template PSD. Download here: http://graphicriver.net/item/creative-agency-banners/15677640?ref=ksioks

Mid Season Sale Banners Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/mid-season-sale-banners/11440846?ref=ksioks

Mid Season Sale Banners Template #design Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/mid-season-sale-banners/11440846?ref=ksioks

Sale Banners Template #design download: http://graphicriver.net/item/sale-banners/11672739?ref=ksioks

Sale Banners Template #design download: http://graphicriver.net/item/sale-banners/11672739?ref=ksioks

Vacation & Outdoors Banners Template PSD. Download here: https://graphicriver.net/item/vacation-outdoors-banners/17416787?ref=ksioks

Vacation & Outdoors Banners Template PSD. Download here: https://graphicriver.net/item/vacation-outdoors-banners/17416787?ref=ksioks

Web Banners for Travel and Tourism.  Used for Ad Marketing purposes as well

Web Banners for Travel and Tourism. Used for Ad Marketing purposes as well

Sale Banners Template #design #web Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/sale-banners/11932750?ref=ksioks

Sale Banners Template #design #web Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/sale-banners/11932750?ref=ksioks

Travel Web Banners Template #design #ad Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/travel-banners/13112723?ref=ksioks

Travel Web Banners Template #design #ad Download: http://graphicriver.net/item/travel-banners/13112723?ref=ksioks