Pinterest • O catálogo de ideias do mundo todo

The ideals at the heart of Buddhism are collectively known as the ‘Three Jewels’. These are the Buddha (the yellow jewel), the Dharma (the blue jewel), and the Sangha (the red jewel). It is by making these the central principles of your life that you become a Buddhist. :0

de Etsy

Namaste hands with definition 8x10


de CorpoInConsciência

Aprende com o silêncio

Por que não desligar tudo e fazer uma hora de ioga?

Remember to be truly present at all times. #Quotation #Yoga #Adamantine_Yoga

#yoga #yogi #yogapose #acroyoga #ashtanga #meditation #namaste

Aham Prema. A short mantra with profound meaning. I am divine love. I am that which I seek. I am love.

#yoga More inspiration at | Loved and pinned by