Explore Notebooks, Notebook, and more!

Notebooks Baratos e Bons 2 Notebooks Baratos e Bons

Notebooks Baratos e Bons 2 Notebooks Baratos e Bons

book lover gift ideas from YALSA's The Hub

Library-book-inspired journal to track books read, favorite passages, books lent and borrowed. (hardback version of goodreads.

Character Traits Foldable, Character Traits Interactive Notebook Activity by Lovin' Lit from the ALL NEW Interactive Reading Literature Notebooks, Part 2

Interactive Reading Literature Notebooks 2

I would use this interactive notebook for students to gain understanding of individual character traits individually.

The Ultimate Romance And Erotica Reading List -- there are even so classics in this list!

62 Books Guaranteed To Make You Sweat

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. #RomanceBooks

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. #RomanceBooks

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks: This was a great book, and well worth reading, whether you are a guy or a girl.

Your Quick Resource to Every Nicholas Sparks Book

Author Nicholas Sparks' books have endeared him to millions of readers. Learn about each of Sparks' novels.

5th grade summer reading list. Middle grade fiction books.

Engaging 5th Grade Summer Reading Book List

In this archive you will find all of our chapter book lists. The chapter books cover a variety of levels, from easy readers to early chapter books as well as middle grade fiction and YA.

The best STEM books for kids for all ages. Great for a STEAM and STEM curriculum or for encouraging your child's math and engineering growth while reading at home.

The Best and Most Inspiring STEM Books for Kids

What We Do All Day The Best and Most Inspiring STEM Books for Kids. Included is a list of the best STEM books for kids for all ages. Great for a STEAM and STEM curriculum or for encouraging a child's math and engineering growth while reading at home.

A great reading list of books recommended by librarians, including books for women, men, and teens, thriller books, romantic books, mysteries, twisty novels, and more.

22 Books Librarians Think You Should Read This Year

A great reading list of books recommended by librarians, including books for women, men, and teens, thriller books, romantic books, mysteries, twisty novels, and more.

12 Books to Help You Totally Hack Teaching in 2017

12 Must-Read Books for Teachers to Hack Learning

A reading list of the best books for teens to read in 2018, including a mix of fantasy, dystopian, romance, mystery, and other popular books for teen girls and teen boys.

24 Teen Books Coming in 2018 That Adult Readers Will Love

A reading list of the best books for teens to read in 2018, including a mix of fantasy, dystopian, romance, mystery, and other popular books for teen girls and teen boys.

The month of March brings one of my favorite writer's book review for you to enjoy! The only writer whose romantic novel left me at the verge of tears once upon a time... Interested in finding out more? Drop by here

They come in Two's- Book Review

My all time favorite author, I absolutely adore Nicholas Sparks. I've read all of his books & his new release is on my Christmas list every year. Honestly I can't pick a favorite. I love them all!

Pinterest
Search