Explore So True, Funny Stuff, and more!

To tak jak ja...a kiedyś cieszyłam się że kilkuletnia perspektywa czekania na telefon jest do zaakceptowania.

To tak jak ja...a kiedyś cieszyłam się że kilkuletnia perspektywa czekania na telefon jest do zaakceptowania.

Illusion

Des illusions d'optique

Do you drink to much coffee? If you see the walls moving share the picture, it might be contagious!

After the wedding it turned out that Jack is a primitive ! :-)

After the wedding it turned out that Jack is a primitive ! :-)

viruspuffer1

viruspuffer1

Reality Bites, Folding Chair, Gentleman, Menswear, Style, Fashion, Male Clothing, Swag, Moda

Gossiping, oversharing, and on-the-job flings sure make for funny or dramatic television, but in real life, the workplace is far from the sitcom atmosphere of Suits or The Office. What you may consider harmless or innocent behavior could have serious consequences in terms of your happiness and future of your career. I'll be talking about some things you need to immediately stop doing at work, today, Dr Laura, beginning at 11AM Pacific/1PM Central/2PM Eastern on SiriusXM Stars Channel 109.

Not so far fetched. In case of fire, exit building before about it.

'Phish and Chips'. A poster warning of internet scams. It is designed to resemble a chart of fish species commonly found in fish and chip shops of New Zealand. By Chris Slane

'Phish and Chips'. A poster warning of internet scams. It is designed to resemble a chart of fish species commonly found in fish and chip shops of New Zealand. By Chris Slane

Pinterest
Search