Explore these ideas and more!

Carlos Santana Rock in Rio Lisboa 2006

Carlos Santana Rock in Rio Lisboa 2006

Let share and help it go viral!!! Connecticut Children's Medical Center Roar Music Video (+playlist)

Katy Perry's Roar Song Lip-Synching By Kids And Staff From Connecticut Medical Center

Another classic from the Youtube NOriginal vault: Jayesslee & AJ Rafael with a Classic R&B Medley...

this is a classic R&B medley. hope you guys enjoy :] JAYESSLEE [Janice and Sonia] is a musical duo (yes, they're twins) from Sydney, Australia.

Guns N' Roses - Paradise City live @ Festival d'été de Québec (12-07-2013) - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/guns-n-roses-paradise-city-live-festival-dete-de-quebec-12-07-2013/

Guns N' Roses - Paradise City live @ Festival d'été de Québec (12-07-2013) - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/guns-n-roses-paradise-city-live-festival-dete-de-quebec-12-07-2013/

TV News Project for The Great Gatsby: Fun idea for teaching the novel!

The Great Gatsby Cast Tobey Maguire, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan and Joel Edgerton

Rihanna "What Now": Official Music Video Preview - YouTube

Rihanna "What Now": Official Music Video Preview - YouTube

大森靖子『ミッドナイト清純異性交遊』Music Video - YouTube

大森靖子『ミッドナイト清純異性交遊』Music Video - YouTube

New Voyager | President Rouhani | Director: Hossein Dehbashi - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/new-voyager-president-rouhani-director-hossein-dehbashi/

Inspired by the "Yes We Can" video, this piece was produced for the day of the Government of Prudence and Hope, featuring Hassan Rouhani's first speech.

Taylor, Ariana, 1D! American Music Awards 2013 Mejores Momentos! - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/taylor-ariana-1d-american-music-awards-2013-mejores-momentos/

Taylor, Ariana, 1D! American Music Awards 2013 Mejores Momentos! - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/taylor-ariana-1d-american-music-awards-2013-mejores-momentos/

Steve Miller Band - Serenade (subtitulada en español) - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/steve-miller-band-serenade-subtitulada-en-espanol/

Steve Miller Band - Serenade (subtitulada en español) - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/steve-miller-band-serenade-subtitulada-en-espanol/

A Battlefield 4 Parody of Eminem's "The Monster" (Music Video) - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/a-battlefield-4-parody-of-eminems-the-monster-music-video/

A Battlefield 4 Parody of Eminem's "The Monster" (Music Video) - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/a-battlefield-4-parody-of-eminems-the-monster-music-video/

10 Weirdest Moments at the YouTube Music Awards - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/10-weirdest-moments-at-the-youtube-music-awards/

10 Weirdest Moments at the YouTube Music Awards - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/10-weirdest-moments-at-the-youtube-music-awards/

Drake Inks Shoe Deal With Michael Jordan's Nike Brand - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/drake-inks-shoe-deal-with-michael-jordans-nike-brand/

Drake Inks Shoe Deal With Michael Jordan's Nike Brand - http://afarcryfromsunset.com/drake-inks-shoe-deal-with-michael-jordans-nike-brand/

Pinterest
Search