Restoration Hardware starry string lights. Amber lights on copper wire. $20 for 10ft.-- love!

This lights are beautiful! Restoration Hardware: Starry String Lights - Amber Lights on Copper Wire

bridesmaids with retro headbands - photo by Nakalan McKay Photography http://ruffledblog.com/pacific-northwest-wedding-with-country-touches #bridesmaidsdresses #bridesmaid #bridalparty

Pacific Northwest Wedding with Country Touches

fryzury dla druhny - Szukaj w Google

This brand has such cute bridesmaid dresses. Not thrilled about the price though, but love the rope belt detail on all the different styes.

Photography - Silk Truffle Photography www.silktruffle.com.au  Headpieces and styling - Summerblossom www.summerblossom.com.au  Makeup - Makeup By Megan Vaughan www.makeupbymegan.com.au  Hair - Carly Wood www.mobileweddinghairsydney.com.au  Jewellery - Meg Maskell Fine Jewellery www.megmaskell.com.au  Dresses - Bridesmaids Only www.bridesmaidsonly.com.au  Models - Maddie Peat, Zoe Ioannou and Talia Burton  Handing concrete planters - Peace Of Me www.facebook.com/peaceofme123

Beautful Bridesmaid Style Ideas

University of Chicago DIY wedding. Captured By: Tamara Gruner Photography #wchappyhour http://www.weddingchicks.com/2014/09/29/university-of-chicago-diy-wedding/

University of Chicago DIY Wedding

University of Chicago DIY Wedding photographed by Tamara Gruner Photography and coordinated by Crafty Broads

Photography: Jessica Burke Photography - jessicaburke.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/10/02/open-air-mission-wedding-with-soft-pastels/

Open Air Mission Wedding with Soft Pastels

Photography: Jessica Burke Photography - jessicaburke.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2014/10/02/open-air-mission-wedding-with-soft-pastels/

Photography by Hillary Maybery Photography / hillarymaybery.com, 2nd Photographer by Kristin Cheatwood / cheatwoodphoto.com/blog/, Floral Design by Ketchum Flower Company / ketchumflower.com/

Sun Valley, Idaho Wedding from Hillary Maybery Photography

Photography by Hillary Maybery Photography / hillarymaybery.com, 2nd Photographer by Kristin Cheatwood / cheatwoodphoto.com/blog/, Floral Design by Ketchum Flower Company / ketchumflower.com/

5 Bridesmaid Dress Shopping Tips From Top Designer Joanna August

5 Bridesmaid Dress Shopping Tips From Top Designer Joanna August

This Romantic Race & Religious New Orleans Wedding from Nicole Berrett features gorgeous floor length Joanna August dresses and red-dotted DIY florals.

Pinterest
Search