Explore Book Reviews, Beautiful Cover, and more!

Lumière (The Illumination Paradox Series Book 1) - Kindle edition by Jacqueline E. Garlick. Children Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

I am so excited to share with you all the cover for Lumière (Illumination Paradox Series by Jacqueline Garlick.

A Curious Beginning by Deanna Raybourn, Click to Start Reading eBook, In her thrilling new series, the New York Times bestselling author of the Lady Julia Grey mysteries,

"A Curious Beginning" by Deanna Raybourn (A Veronica Speedwell Mystery (Book

The Girl of Fire and Thorns series by Rae Carson.  Don't let this pic fool you, it's a trilogy, the three on the bottom are just novella's.  I am in LOVE with this series!!!! One of the best fantasy series I have read in a long time, absolutely amazing!!!!

The Girl of Fire and Thorns series by Rae Carson. Need second two in the trilogy (Crown of Embers and Bitter Kingdom) and the novellas

The Witch of Painted Sorrows by M. J. Rose

The Witch of Painted Sorrows by M. J. Rose

“A young woman is taken from her village to serve a magician and finds out that she too possesses unknown gifts. Fans of Robin McKinley, Shannon Hale, and Novik's Temeraire series will find themselves pulled into Agnieszka's world to face the dangers of the malevolent Wood, the follies of a kingdom, and the pulsing thread of magic woven into every living thing. Uprooted reads like a long-lost Grimms' fairy tale written in delicious detail.” Jennifer Oleinik, University Book Store, Seattle…

"Uprooted" by Naomi Novik: "Uprooted feels like an expanded Grimm fairy tale, brimming with old-world witchcraft and wonderful characters.

Are you a fan of mystery books? Check out A Curious Beginning by Deanna Raybourn.

11 Mysteries You Probably Haven't Read — But Should

A Curious Beginning by Deanna Raybourn Series: Veronica Speedwell Mystery Published by Penguin on September 2015 Genres: Historical Fiction, Mystery

2015 RONE Cover Award winner for Fantasy/Scifi Isn't it beautiful?  Cover design by Marya Heiman

Descending by Holly Kelly is now available! Check out this sequel to the best selling new adult paranormal romance: Rising. A Clean TeenPublishing novel.

Daughter-of-Magic-Ebook-Small

Demons and witches…a perfect cocktail for your weekend!

Daughter of Magic Teresa Roman Publication date: March 2016 Genres: Urban Fantasy, Young Adult Lilli sees things no one else does. Desperate to make sense of the dreams and visions that have pla

Illusionarium

The Fireworks Of 'Illusionarium' Never Quite Feel Real

Ooh, I liked the last book I read by her. (Someone else: "READ IT: Illusionarium by Heather Dixon (a book published in SO enjoyed this book! I definitely recommend it!

The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse * Expected publication: May 9th 2016 by Clean Teen Publishing * Genre: Peter Pan Retelling

The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse * Expected publication: May 2016 by Clean Teen Publishing * Genre: Peter Pan Retelling>>>>>Can't wait to read this. I'm sure it'll be a great book!

Pinterest
Search